In search of a good IPA? RACER 5

I know I am always on the hunt for tasty beer treats!

Racer 5 IPA from Bear Republic in California


I’m usually religious about Stone Brewery Beers but decided to branch out when I was at West Bay Public House in Largo, Florida over the weekend. 
I’m big on IPA’s and this is such a good one! It’s lighter on hop than your typical IPA, so it goes down a little too easy. 

So smooth! Also, it’s 7.5% ABV so you definitely get more bang. Check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

